Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 2nd October 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 3rd October 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 8th October 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 9th October 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 10th October 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 11th October 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 15th October 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 16th October 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 17th October 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 18th October 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 22nd October 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 23rd October 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 24th October 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 29th October 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 30th October 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 31st October 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
<< September 2018