Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 5th November 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 6th November 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 7th November 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 8th November 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 12th November 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 13th November 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 14th November 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 15th November 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 19th November 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 20th November 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 21st November 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 22nd November 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 26th November 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
Thursday 29th November 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
<< October 2018