Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 3rd August 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Friday 4th August 2017 18:00Beavers, Cubs and Scouts - term time only
Each groups meets at different times. Please contact the minister for further information.
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Evening Worship
Tends to be a smaller congregation at this service
19:30God Squad - Youth Group
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 7th August 2017 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 9th August 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 11th August 2017 18:00Beavers, Cubs and Scouts - term time only
Each groups meets at different times. Please contact the minister for further information.
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Evening Worship
Tends to be a smaller congregation at this service
19:30God Squad - Youth Group
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 14th August 2017 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 15th August 2017 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 16th August 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 18th August 2017 18:00Beavers, Cubs and Scouts - term time only
Each groups meets at different times. Please contact the minister for further information.
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Evening Worship
Tends to be a smaller congregation at this service
19:30God Squad - Youth Group
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 21st August 2017 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 25th August 2017 18:00Beavers, Cubs and Scouts - term time only
Each groups meets at different times. Please contact the minister for further information.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Evening Worship
Tends to be a smaller congregation at this service
19:30God Squad - Youth Group
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 28th August 2017 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 29th August 2017 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 30th August 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
<< July 2017