Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 6th August 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 7th August 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 8th August 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 9th August 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 13th August 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 14th August 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 15th August 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 20th August 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 21st August 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 22nd August 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 27th August 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 28th August 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 29th August 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
<< July 2018