Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 3rd September 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 4th September 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 5th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 6th September 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 10th September 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 11th September 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 12th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 13th September 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 17th September 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 18th September 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 19th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 24th September 201809:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 25th September 201818:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 26th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 27th September 201810:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
<< August 2018