Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bamford Chapel URC
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 2nd March 2020 13:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
Wednesday 4th March 2020 12:00Luncheon Club Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Friday 6th March 2020 18:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 9th March 2020 13:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 11th March 2020 12:00Luncheon Club Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Ladies Fellowship
Friday 13th March 2020 18:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 16th March 2020 13:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 17th March 2020 09:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
Wednesday 18th March 2020 12:00Luncheon Club Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 19th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 20th March 2020 18:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 23rd March 2020 13:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 25th March 2020 12:00Luncheon Club Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 26th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 27th March 2020 18:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 30th March 2020 13:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall