Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bamford Chapel URC
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only) Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Monday gang Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 4th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 5th July 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only) Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Monday gang Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 10th July 2018 18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 11th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only) Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Monday gang Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 17th July 2018 18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 18th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 19th July 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only) Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00Monday gang Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 24th July 2018 18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 25th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 26th July 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only) Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00Monday gang Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 31st July 2018 18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal