Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides
Wednesday 2nd October 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 3rd October 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Friday 4th October 201913:30Bamford and Norden Dementia Friendly Cafe
18:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Morning Worship with Communion
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 7th October 201913:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 8th October 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides
Wednesday 9th October 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 10th October 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Ladies Fellowship
Friday 11th October 201918:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 14th October 201913:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 15th October 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides
Wednesday 16th October 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 17th October 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 18th October 201918:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Saturday 19th October 201918:30The Ian Newman Community Film Club
Film: My Cousin Rachel
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship with Communion
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 21st October 201913:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 23rd October 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 24th October 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 28th October 201913:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 29th October 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides
Wednesday 30th October 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 31st October 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
<< September