Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 2nd March 202013:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
Wednesday 4th March 202012:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 5th March 202010:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Friday 6th March 202018:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 9th March 202013:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 10th March 202009:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 11th March 202012:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 12th March 202010:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Ladies Fellowship
Friday 13th March 202018:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 16th March 202013:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 17th March 202009:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
Wednesday 18th March 202012:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 19th March 202010:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 20th March 202018:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 23rd March 202013:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 24th March 202009:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 25th March 202012:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
18:15Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association
19:30Exploring the Bible homegroup
Please contact the minister for further details
Thursday 26th March 202010:00Community Coffee Morning
Friday 27th March 202018:00Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Rangers
Please note each of these groups start at varying times during the evening.
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 30th March 202013:30Bridge Club
19:30Focus on Prayer meeting
20:00Monday night homegroup
This group usually meets at the home of the Redmonds
Tuesday 31st March 202009:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
<< February