Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Morning Worship with Communion
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 5th August 201913:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 7th August 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
Thursday 8th August 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Ladies Fellowship
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 12th August 201913:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 14th August 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
Thursday 15th August 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
Saturday 17th August 201918:30The Ian Newman Community Film Club
Film: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship with Communion
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 19th August 201913:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
14:15Stillness and Sharing (every 1st and 3rd Tuesday)
Wednesday 21st August 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad Youth Group
This is a group for secondary school aged youngsters.
Monday 26th August 201913:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Toddlers' Group
13:30Indoor Bowls in the upstairs hall
Wednesday 28th August 201912:00Luncheon Club
Please note this is a group that often has a waiting list. Please make contact via the minister if you wish to register an interest in attending.
Thursday 29th August 201910:00Community Coffee Morning
<< July